Changes In the Wind

Changes In the Wind

Changes In the Wind

As with life, we must learn to adapt to its constant changes, and that’s what I’m doing!

During the next many days, you might get tons of notification in your feed about my new posts.

Please forgive me for flooding your inbox! It can be overwhelming and annoying as heck, I know!

I am going to put lots of contents from my writing site on here because they are just floating around the internet like ghosts. You see, the site I am working at only gives me 4 1/2 pages of archive to house my posts. I have over 200 pieces written so far, and have no way of knowing where they all are.

There are also other changes in my life, and one that affected me most was the lost of my Wandering Thought website (my main source of income); after almost two months battling with Google to renew it; (my old bank card was hacked and the bank terminated that number) it has now come to rest since I can’t use another account to buy the domain!

I resource to this space to house my “ghost posts”, and hoping against hope that I could make a go with the new blow of the wind.

As much of a rebel as I am, I often ended up going with the blow of the wind but not without a murmur curse!

Sharing with Pour Your Heart Out!

About IcyBC

A simple person with a pragmatic soul!
This entry was posted in In Icy's Corner, Personal View, Random Thought and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Changes In the Wind

  1. mrsbearfoot says:

    I wondered why the older posts were showing up in my inbox but now it all makes sense. Don’t forget to take a break now and then; stretch and breathe! šŸ˜‰
    Hugs,
    Lindy

  2. Lots of content, ready to publish! That’s a happy feeling.

  3. ladyfi says:

    Love that photo. And so nice to have lots of content waiting to go…

  4. I agree! Lots ready to go sounds great! But I’m sorry to hear you lost your old site. What a bummer !

Leave a Reply

