Bright And Shine

Bright and Shine

I like to play around with my photos, especially in the winter when there is really nothing new to shoot.

This little bird was eating the leaf and I layered it with my moon shot. It is now in the spot light!

Sharing with Texture Tuesday and Texture Twist!

About IcyBC

A simple person with a pragmatic soul!
This entry was posted in In Icy's Corner, Life Choices, Nature Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Bright And Shine

  1. kulasa says:

    Perfectly on the spot! I still have to learn to edit my shots that way…..my smartphone has made me lazy to use my camera these days…I hope the sun comes out of your side of the world soon….I miss your daily sun and sky shots….have a blessed week sis 🙂

  2. Eileen says:

    I like how you layered the bird with the moon! Very nice! Have a happy week!

  3. What a lucky capture, congrats on your feature in the Texture Twist!

  4. At first I thought that was a really great illustration, very awesome effect.

  5. Icy that is one clever bit of editing. I would love to know how it’s done.
    Have a creative week!
    Wren x

  6. A Garden of Threads says:

    It looks lovely in the spotlight!. Great editing job.

  7. lisa says:

    Fantastic!! Wonderful editing and processing job. I love the sky color.

  8. Very clever – looks like a book cover.

  9. inspiredbyjune says:

    This is just great! What an inspiring idea!

  10. mrsbearfoot says:

    Beautiful post processing! I’d love to have a program that does layering.
    ~Lindy

Leave a Reply

