Pretty Lily

IMG_1509-lily
Time keeps passing me by, even if I have every intention of updating this blog; something keeps coming in my way and I just couldn’t get a post going.

This lily is blooming all around my neighborhood, and just so beautiful in the sunlight.

IMG_1429-lily

My relaxing time is to take pictures, lots of pictures of different things, and working a bit in the garden. Other than that, it is divided in the caring for my son and my mom. In between, there is always household chores, big and small, plus somehow has to bring in some earnings!

Tonight, I am in luck and found this time to finally post 🙂 Have a great weekend!

About IcyBC

A simple person with a pragmatic soul!
This entry was posted in Family, In Icy's Corner, Life Choices, Nature Photos, Personal View. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pretty Lily

  1. Hi Icy! Glad to see you post. I am working up to it.. 😀 Lovely snaps! Our lilies are putting on an orange show!

  2. ladyfi says:

    Oh, how lovely!

  3. mrsbearfoot says:

    Gosh those lilies have such a rich, beautiful color!
    Yes, life does get in the way of taking photos and blogging. But families are most certainly more important. 🙂

    Lindy

Leave a Reply

