Mourning Dove

Mourning DoveWe have mourning doves scouting the yard often, and though I have plenty of their photos, shooting new ones inspired me to write a new post. I am strange that way!

Rain has also become a frequent visitor to our world every other day this year, but I am not going to complaint about it either. All is good!

Since blogging has no longer bringing me an income, and I have to make some little money to stay afloat: I am busy writing/posting/taking surveys elsewhere.

However, I still love my blogging friends, so I will check in whenever I have time or when I receive a notification that someone has a new post.

About IcyBC

A simple person with a pragmatic soul!
This entry was posted in Animals/Pets, In Icy's Corner, Nature Photos, Personal View, Random Thought, Relationship. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mourning Dove

  1. Hello Hello Icy! I am happy to see you post too! I am looking for a fence to post Thursday! Love your Mourning Dove collage. That top shot, the Mourning Dove sure looks like it is heading some place with a sense of purpose! Looking forward to the next time you check in.. šŸ™‚

  2. mrsbearfoot says:

    Look at those pretty pink legs! šŸ˜€
    Lindy

  3. Just wanted to say “Hello!” Icy and tell you that you are missed. Hope you have a nice Sunday!

Leave a Reply

