White Cosmos

“Earth is a flower in the Garden of Cosmos! And therefore, a flower on Earth is a flower within the flower!” ― Mehmet Murat ildan

(So far I have only seen cosmos in two colors: pink and white. I like them both as they are delicate and self reliant. They also seeded themselves and grew in all different places.Last year before I moved, I found one growing by the edge of my fire pit. I couldn’t let it be at an odd spot, so I replanted in my garden area. The heart of cosmos is very intricate and fascinating to see.)

 

About IcyBC

A simple person with a pragmatic soul!
This entry was posted in Nature Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

